You are not connected. Please login or register

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Hey everyone I am posting the song set list for disturbed for the Rockstar Energy Drink Mayhem Festival for 2011! here is the song set list in actual order

  1. Remnants
  2. Asylum
  3. The Game
  4. Prayer
  5. Liberate
  6. The Animal
  7. Inside the Fire
  8. Warrior
  9. Another way to Die
  10. "The Sickness Melody" (Fear/Meaning of Life/Numb/Voices)
  11. Stupify
  12. Ten thousand fists
  13. Indestructible
  14. Down with the Sickness.

your very welcome and my source is [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

View user profile

View previous topic View next topic Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum



Free forum | © PunBB | Free forum support | Contact | Report an abuse |