You are not connected. Please login or register

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]


Atlanta, Georgia-based heavy rock act SEVENDUST will release its new album, "Cold Day Memory", on April 20

"Cold Day Memory" was recorded at Groovemaster Studios in Chicago, Illinois with producer Johnny K (DISTURBED, STAIND, MACHINE HEAD).

Prior to hooking up with Johnny K for the new album recording sessions, SEVENDUST spent time writing and recording demos with Corey Lowery (former member of DARK NEW DAY, STEREOMUD and STUCK MOJO and brother of SEVENDUST guitarist Clint Lowery) engineering.

"Cold Day Memory" track listing:

01. Splinter
02. Forever Dead
03. Unraveling
04. Last Breath
05. Karma
06. Ride Insane
07. Confessions (Without Faith)
08. Nowhere
09. Here And Now
10. The End Is Coming
11. Better Place
12. Strong Arm Broken

[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

great news from a very underrated band

View user profile

View previous topic View next topic Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum


  • | © PunBB | Free forum support | Contact | Report an abuse | Free forum