Drum Covers

You are not connected. Please login or register

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 Drum Covers on Mon 13 Jul 2009, 10:52

:Drummer:

I did not have mics set up to record with The Sickness, so that's why the music is turned up a bit, to mask my shit audio quality. I have two mics on Fire, one overhead and one in front of the bass. And I messed up a tad. I promised myself I'd come back to it one day. Stupify I just finished today, beginning is a tad off but other then that it works me. Comments and criticism welcome.

Here's some none-Disturbed songs.

Also, awesome. ===> :Kirby:

Last edited by Dr00d on Thu 23 Jul 2009, 12:41; edited 1 time in total

View user profile

2 Very accurate. on Fri 17 Jul 2009, 12:36

Wow.. What can I say.
I'm a good drummer, but you can play those songs with good accuracy and overall good posture.
The only problem I have, is messing up the intro of Stupify, Everything else is awesome on drum sticks.

View user profile

3 Re: Drum Covers on Thu 23 Jul 2009, 01:32

CrowX

Administrator
Very impressive you play the drums very good.

[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]

CrowX
Administrator
View user profile

4 Re: Drum Covers on Thu 23 Jul 2009, 01:53

I like this alot :)

View user profile

5 Re: Drum Covers on Thu 23 Jul 2009, 12:40

Thanks guys. Added Chop Seuy.

View user profile

6 Re: Drum Covers on Sun 26 Jul 2009, 15:24

S.M.F

Eye of the Storm
Kick ass. I'm a drummer but I'm not that good. your drums have good sound, what brand are they.

View user profile

7 Re: Drum Covers on Sun 26 Jul 2009, 15:52

The main snare, bass and toms 1, 2, and 3 are PDP CX. The back up snare, the floor tom, one of my hi-hats and a few stands are from my first kit, which was a Pluse. My 3 snare stands and my 2 boom stands are Yamaha, one of my hi-hat stands and my pedal are Peal, and my 3 crashes, my ride, and my main hi-hat is Sabian B8's.

View user profile